7 Cavendish Square, London W1G 0PE

Visit our office

+44 (0) 20 3327 4930

7 Cavendish Square
London W1G 0PE| UK

> Get directions

Contact us

Info@springfilms.tv

If you want to submit a CV to us for employment or work experience, please submit them only to the info@ address. We do read them all but it can take time to reply. Please bear with us.


André Singer

Chief Executive Officer
andre.singer@springfilms.tv

Richard Melman

Managing Director
richard.melman@springfilms.tv

Pat Footer

Head of Production
pat.footer@springfilms.tv

Kathy Myers

Creative Director
kathy.myers@springfilms.tv

Figs Jackman

Head of Development
figs.jackman@springfilms.tv

Edward Dallal

Development Producer
ed.dallal@springfilms.tv

Claire Kessie

Office Manager
claire.kessie@springfilms.tv

Lauren Greenwood

Associate Producer
Lauren.Greenwood@springfilms.tv