7 Cavendish Square, London W1G 0PE

Visit our office

+44 (0) 20 3327 4930

7 Cavendish Square
London W1G 0PE| UK

> Get directions

Contact us

Info@springfilms.tv

If you want to submit a CV to us for employment or work experience, please submit them only to info@ springfilms.tv 

We do read them all but it can take time to reply. Please bear with us.

By sending your CV to Spring Films, you are agreeing to us keeping your CV for recruitment purposes only. CVs sent to other Spring email addresses will not be kept.  If you change your mind and want to withdraw your consent for us to keep your CV, please email us and we will remove you from our system.

André Singer

Chief Executive Officer
andre.singer@springfilms.tv

Richard Melman

Managing Director
richard.melman@springfilms.tv

Pat Footer

Head of Production
pat.footer@springfilms.tv

Kathy Myers

Creative Director
kathy.myers@springfilms.tv

Figs Jackman

Head of Development
figs.jackman@springfilms.tv

Edward Dallal

Development Producer
ed.dallal@springfilms.tv

Claire Kessie

Office Manager
claire.kessie@springfilms.tv

Lauren Greenwood

Associate Producer
Lauren.Greenwood@springfilms.tv