Visit our office

+44 (0) 20 3327 4930

47 Conduit Street
London W1S 2YP | UK

> Get directions

Contact us

Info@springfilms.tv

Please feel free to submit your CV but be aware that due to the high number of applicants we receive we are unable to reply to every email.


André Singer

Chief Executive Officer
andre.singer@springfilms.tv

Richard Melman

Managing Director
richard.melman@springfilms.tv

Pat Footer

Head of Production
pat.footer@springfilms.tv

Kathy Myers

Creative Director
kathy.myers@springfilm.tv

Figs Jackman

Head of Development
figs.jackman@springfilms.tv

Edward Dallal

Development Producer
ed.dallal@springfilms.tv

Claire Kessie

Office Manager
claire.kessie@springfilms.tv