7 Cavendish Square, London W1G 0PE

Visit our office

+44 (0) 20 3327 4930

7 Cavendish Square
London W1G 0PE| UK

> Get directions

Contact us

General enquires

Please contact info@springfilms.tv

Working for Spring:

Spring Films TV are now using The Talent Manager to manage our CV database and list our job vacancies, please join our network here. It is important that you keep your availability information regularly updated after you join and upload your CV via the Talent Manager.

https://www.thetalentmanager.com/tv-companies/570/join/0e87b910


André Singer

Chief Executive Officer
andre.singer@springfilms.tv

Richard Melman

Managing Director
richard.melman@springfilms.tv

Pat Footer

Head of Production
pat.footer@springfilms.tv

Kathy Myers

Creative Director
kathy.myers@springfilms.tv

Figs Jackman

Head of Development
figs.jackman@springfilms.tv

Edward Dallal

Development Producer
ed.dallal@springfilms.tv

Claire Kessie

Office Manager
claire.kessie@springfilms.tv

Lauren Greenwood

Associate Producer
Lauren.Greenwood@springfilms.tv